ABC’s 13 Nights of Halloween List

Read Disclosure here. This post may contain affiliate links. Clicking those links, helps keep this site free! Report Issue with this deal.

ABC's 13 Nights of Halloween List

Halloween is coming!!! ABC always has a ton of fun Halloween movies. Below is the full list of movies that will be available in this years 13 Nights of Halloween…Enjoy!

Oct. 28th

4:30pm EST/ 3:30pm CST Hunger Games

7:30pm EST/6:30pm CST Hunger Games Catching Fire

Oct. 29th

5:15pm EST/4:15pm CST Addams-Family

7:20pm EST/ 6:20pm CST Addams-Family-Values

Oct. 30th

7:25pm EST/ 6:25pm CST Hocus-Pocus

9:30pm EST/ 8:30pm CST Sleepy Hallow

Oct. 31st

7pm EST/6pm CST Addams-Family-Values

9pm EST/8pm CST Hocus-Pocus

We would also love to share these great Halloween movies with your family as well. There are kid friendly movies as well as ones that just adults will love.

Children’s Movies

Mostly Ghostly

Casper

Halloweentown-II-Kalabars-Revenge

Great Pumpkin Charlie Brown

Mickey Mouse Clubhouse Mikey’s Treat

Twitches

Winnie Pooh Frankenpooh Spookable

The Nightmare Before Christmas

Family and Family Movies

Freddy Jason Friday 13th

Children Of The Corn Series

Pet Semetary

Possession/Cabin Sinister

The Shining

Chucky

Carrie Rage 2

Nightmare On Elm Street

Night Demons

More Deals You Don't Want to Miss...

Xbox Game Pass ONLY $1.00

Xbox Game Pass ONLY $1.00

benefit-free-unlimited-delivery-12a00b0abf2358296b124ff20f671057

HURRY!!!! FREE Walmart+ Annual Membership

Buy One iPhone 12 Pro, Get Second $1000 Off at Verizon

Buy One iPhone 12 Pro, Get Second $1000 Off at Verizon

Up Next...